Thomas Mannion tmannion@arccamden.org

Executive Director

JoAnn Rusnak
jrusnak@arccamden.org

Assistant Executive Director, Director, Occupational Training Center

Edmund Makel
emakel@arccamden.org

Chief Financial Officer

Dawn Parker
dparker@arccamden.org

Human Resource Manager

Taneesha Smith
tsmith@arccamden.org

Director, Adult Training Services

Tye Byers-Smith
tbyers-smith@accamden.org

Director, Residential Department

Dawn Hale
dhale@arccamden.org

Director, Employment Services

 
 
 
Translate ยป