Thomas Mannion, Executive Director
tmannion@arccamden.org

JoAnn Rusnak, Assistant Executive Director, Director, Occupational Training Center
jrusnak@arccamden.org

Edmund Makel, Chief Financial Officer
emakel@arccamden.org

Dawn Parker, Human Resource Manager
dparker@arccamden.org

Taneesha Smith, Director, Adult Training Services
tsmith@arccamden.org

Dawn Hale, Director, Employment Services
dhale@arccamden.org

Tye Byers-Smith, Director, Residential Department
tbyers-smith@accamden.org

 
 
 
Translate »