Peggy Englebert, Executive Director
penglebert@arccamden.org
JoAnn Rusnak, Assistant Executive Director, Director, Occupational Training Center
jrusnak@arccamden.org
Tom Mannion, Chief Financial Officer
tmannion@arccamden.org
Linda Jean-Philippe, Human Resource Manager
ljean@arccamden.org
Taneesha Smith, Director, Adult Training Services
tsmith@arccamden.org
Dawn Hale, Director, Employment Services
dhale@arccamden.org
Mary Sharkey, Director, Residential Department
msharkey@arccamden.org
 
 
 
Translate »